Reddit Subreddit administration and replies?

I have noticed a major lacking of responses to subreddit posts. I have also noticed a loss of initiative. Guess what guys, I would say it safe to guess that 1/4 of the marketing for Bitcoin to make it so big so fast was Reddit.

So here is what I propose:

1. We need better moderators, I’d be happy to help; I’m new to moderating, but I work from home and I’ve been redditing for almost 4 years.

2. We need to better educate the masses, because it is obvious they are highly confused by PoS. Hell, I’m highly confused by PoS. So we need posts that break this down into laymens terms. If we can’t do that, then our product will not sell, period. The big difference between us and a “bank” is that a bank in itself has built up cred over decades if not centuries; we need to get the word out in less than a year because if we do not, I can assure you there will be something bigger, stronger, faster, and more efficient; Moore’s law.

3. We need Sunny King to step up the game and start posting as himself to certain places like Reddit, Facebook, and so forth. This brings forward a feeling of caring in the Peercoin community; something that Bitcoin simply does not have. While they have ingenuity, what we should strive for then is personalized service.

For reference: I have been an Operations, Project, and IT Manager for a few companies and understand what is required to make this a success. I am not a coder, I am not a genius; but I know what sells, and I know how people think.

I have personally been mining on the D7 pool for a week with a few ASICs and am convinced in the stability of the Peercoin after research into it. However, the majority of people do not have the luxury of time as I do, they also do not have the know-how. We need to get regular people excited so that they are trading it to. We need to make them realize that “Ok, you may have been late to the Bitcoin game, but here is round 2, let’s go!”