Questions about mining difficulty/reward adjustments(PLEASE SOME EXPERT RESPOND)

[font=comic sans ms][/font]Hello ,

I am new to this mining business and I would like to ask some weird questions :

1. How is the peercoin difficulty and block reward adjusted (based on what and please include an equation) ,and the same question for primecoin
  2. if someone had billions of mining devices , each one having unlimited GH/s , this way he should virtually be capable of finding millions of billions of blocks every second , no matter how hard mining gets ??? ??? , so is there a limit to the number of blocks that can be generated worldwide per second? (If his superminers can find million blocks per second they can defreeze them , but is there that many blocks in existence?)
    3.same as question 2 but for Primecoins
    4.can someone have 0.00000000000000000000001 peercoin or primecoin :o :o :o?
    5.the person in question 2 and 3 will most likely exceed the 2 billion peercoin soft cap (and whatever cap primecoin has) in few seconds , what would happen next?

Please :’( don’t ridicule my questions or just say : " but no such technology exists 8) " or such , please give me a serious answer to this assumption that someone has this technology in the present time ,
Yours ,
#####

Would this be just the same as having only one mining device, with unlimited GH/s? Unlimited sounds a bit infinite. :slight_smile:

when someone starts mining with unlimited hashrate, difficulty goes up to adjust the blockspace (time between blocks), so the average time would be 10 minutes, or 1 minute for primecoin (different algorithm there tho), in these two coins not only does the difficulty adjust (every block), also the blockreward adjusts, goes down when difficulty goes up,

[quote=“detail3”]Proof of stake blocks and Proof of work blocks both started at 256, but adjusted fairly independently of each other after that.

proof-of-work mint formula is: difficulty == (9999 / (mint per block)) ** 4