MINTING on a PI Wifi Issue!

Hi, So I am new to the Peercoin community and I have recently set up a full node on a Raspberry PI, while trying to finish downloading the block I have noticed my wifi keeps disconnecting. Okay I thought this happens with wifi adapters as usually a power saving method that didn’t transfer from windows to linux correctly so i used a lan cable…then I noticed the same issue. So currently I plugged a different wifi adapter in, I am still downloading the blockchain but I am looking to Mint (thus why this is posted here) and to mint I need a stable internet connection(?) lan or Wifi. What can I do to make sure my PI does NOT drop a connection ever? I thought Lan would be enough I REALLY need it to be wifi and I have plenty of adapters, is there a script I can enter? Any help would mean a ton and help not just me but the whole network!

It’s not a wifi issue. It’s probably a LAN issue. How other computers on the same network are doing? Do they have the same problem?

Nu client and reconnect fine when connection resumes.

It’s not a wifi issue. It’s probably a LAN issue. How other computers on the same network are doing? Do they have the same problem?

Nu client and reconnect fine when connection resumes.[/quote]No other computers have the issue, the only one that is dropping connection is the pi, even when i used soley lan cable. Nu client? When the issue occurs I just unplug and replug the dongle or cable.

I was on
http://elinux.org/R-Pi_Troubleshooting#Crashes_occur_with_high_network_load
reading up and noticed one of the issues
“The USB driver allocates memory from the kernel, and when traffic is very high (e.g. when using torrents/newsgroup downloads) this memory can be exhausted causing crashes/hangs. (Crashes with high network load can also be related to your power supply, try a powered usb hub.) You should have a line like”