What services or tools does Peercoin need?

Hello,

A user on /r/peercoin on reddit just asked what peercoin services are needed, and that he was willing to help build a few of them.

Could you post the services you think peercoin could benefit from/Needs below,

and perhaps answer his question here(http://www.reddit.com/r/peercoin/comments/1q67pi/new_to_peercoin_ready_to_help_what_would_you_like/)

Thanks.

1. Online/mobile wallet that can do POS minting?
  2. Charts. I want to know the POS difficulty and POS hashrate?

Hi guys, I’m that user. You can reply here, I’ll read (and reply!).

Keep in mind that I’m new: I have some technical background on cryptocurrencies (some cryptography knowledge, read the bitcoin original paper, etc) but I’m no expert. So you may not want to ask me to set up an exchange or similar advanced and “critical” applications. I mean, I may be able to do it, but I’ll have to read and study a lot before, and I’ll still be less “ready” for it that a lot of other users.

Here’s the original message I posted on Reddit:

Hi guys! I'm new to Peercoin, just downloaded the wallet yesterday. Fortunately for me the block chain is not as big as the bitcoin one! (yet) I noticed that Peercoin does not have the same number of "services" (apps, tools, websites, ...) that Bitcoin and Litecoin have, and I would like to help in this matter. I have some spare time (not loads, but enough), so: what would you like me to do? What do you think Peercoin needs? I can develop Android apps, web tools; I can make nice charts and infographics; I can do some data analysis (I'm a Physics student). Let me know!

I would like to see a good real time chart that tracks the number of newly mined and minted PoW and PoS coins. We could really use an accurately up-to-date visual on these inflation rates. Then add features such as 30 day, 60 day, 90 day averages, etc.