What pool does everyone use

How do and greetings I have 10gh woop woop for now. Which pool does everyone use I use Fixx would any other pool net me more coins?

Thanks for your help

1. i wanna know too…!

I use Fixx’s pool (advertised in the adverts on this forum)

nice support, friendly pool, good hashrate, 0% pool fee (but as I know the server costs I encourage you to donate 1% earnings as I am)

http://ppc.fixx.ru/

used to use coinotron, but too many hoppers there and they got hacked and DDOSed hard a little while back

Fuzzybear

So Fixx earnings are bigger than Coinotron? Can I use GIMiner for this pool and what settings should I use, because mine is stuck at ‘starting…’

Please, PM me or reply here about how to start mining. i am complete noob. I have only used GUIMiner for LTCs. I have no idea how to start cgminer and did not find any noob-friendly tutorials. What exactly should I type into the command prompt?

I use to use coinotron, but sadly down at present…
now using aslo http://ppc.fixx.ru

i am new and i am trying the D7 pool: https://ppcoin.d7.lt/

+1 for D7, tried Coinotron and didn’t really like it. D7 has a great website.

https://ppcoin.d7.lt/ for me.
very good.

Hi all, I have yet to introduce myself in the introduction thread (will do so soon).

I use D7 as well and besides the long holding of coins for verification (almost 3 days) it’s a great pool with friendly well intentioned staff.

Definitely recommended.

is the beeeer pool worth it or not?

For mining Primecoins yes… we were all talking about mining Peercoins… Hope everyone is doing both! :slight_smile:

Fuzzybear

right now I’m on ypool, is there an advantage to switching to another pool?