[REF] Volunpeer Members Role - Please Take a Minute to Fill Out

fuzzy@anonymized.invalid

About me

My name is John Manglaviti, I was involved in organizing the Feathercoin community since April. I’m a network engineer/vCIO by trade 8am-8pm and have a small Cisco training business that I’m trying to rebuild over the weekends. Although I have a small development background, I found my project management and marketing skills seemed to make the most impact. I love crypto and really grateful to be involved in this community.

** Will modify throughout the day as time becomes available **

About Me
Currently an undergrad Computer Scientist. Have experience with most popular languages but my favorite is Python, and then Python + Flask for web apps. My *nix skills are pretty good now that I’ve been working Bitcoin for a while.

Peercoin Role
Peercoin badly needs a good web presence. Just built out the website, and hopefully we will have that up soon. I’ll continue to make improvements as time goes on. Have one commit in, but would love to work on some good stuff int he development part of Peercoin.

Other projects / experience
I have a few commits in the the Bitcoin source. Also working on some petty cool websites and projects in the Bitcoin space. Built and ran a faucet software for Terracoin for a while, hoping to launch it for Peercoin or Primecoin instead. Have a cluster mining Primecoin right now.

Ran a fairly large forum back in the day: http://forum.nystic.com/

About Me:
I’m Chris. I’m a designer, web developer, musician/producer, all sorts really. I’ve been using PHP, Mysql, Javascript etc for 10+ years now. I’ve worked on a few sites that involve using bitcoin and currently working on a couple of projects of my own.

I’ve also got 14+ years experience recording bands and composing my own music. I’m not sure how helpful that is but you never know :slight_smile:

Cheers