I'm a motion graphics artist and am interested in making a video for PPC

I’d like to make an info-graphic video that competes with Bitcoin’s video to explain PPC in the simplest way possible (Explain it like I’m 5). I know we currently have one of those white board videos - which is good but I think we can do better in explaining why PPC’s PoS is better than PoW in under 90 seconds. I’m invested in PPC and would just take donations with whatever people felt was worthy. I would need help with the script writing (someone who can truly explain it to a 5 year old) and then maybe some donations for assets like voice over etc (although not necessary). Who can help me with doing this? Ideas welcome.

Here is some of my work:
https://vimeo.com/65254793
https://vimeo.com/69623902
https://vimeo.com/57599900

https://vimeo.com/69624223

Peace!

We really do need another more professional video to put on the main website. The whiteboard video is ok as a temp video, but it has grammar errors and I feel it could be done in a cleaner more modern style, similar to the video on Bitcoin’s website. I’ll check out your videos tomorrow when I get a chance.

You’ve got serious talent, I’d be excited to see what you could create. Watching your videos was a lot of fun.

We don’t usually pay for development here - I know Sentinelrv, Justabitoftime and I have all spent hundreds of dollars on things like logos, conferences, and other things. Perhaps you could source the talent you need here?

Ok, I finally just went through your videos. Those were awesome and just what we need to compete with this…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Um63OQz3bjo

Just let us know what you need and we’ll do our best to get it to you.

[quote=“Sentinelrv, post:4, topic:1331”]Ok, I finally just went through your videos. Those were awesome and just what we need to compete with this…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Um63OQz3bjo

Just let us know what you need and we’ll do our best to get it to you.[/quote]